Contact BPC Services

Mailing Address                                Office Location
Box 10136                                            #66 Willoughby Street, Devonia Business Park
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3A3                  Range Road 20 & Highway 16 West Lloydminster, AB

Office: (780) 871-4655
Fax: (780) 874-0558


Martin Campbell – General Manager
O: (780) 871-4655, ext. 227
C: (780) 205-2930
mcampbell@bpcservicesgroup.com


Ryan Rivett – Lloydminster Business Development
C: (587) 217-0107
rrivett@bpcservicesgroup.com

Curtis Joly – Calgary Business Development
C: (403) 669-5868
cjoly@banditbpc.ca


Brian Brewer – Pipeline Manager/Estimator
O: (780) 871-4655, ext. 228
bbrewer@bpcservicesgroup.com

Dan Nolte – Facility Manager/Estimator
O: (780) 871-4655, ext. 232
dnolte@bpcservicesgroup.com

Jim Stewart – Fabrication Manager/Estimator
O: (780) 871-4655, ext. 221
C: (780) 808-1288
jstewart@bpcservicesgroup.com


Darren Hasein, NCSO – Field Safety Supervisor
O: (780) 871-4655, ext. 229
C: (780) 205-5058
dhasein@bpcservicesgroup.com